We all have deleted some sort of account with information on it at some point or another. But what you may not know, is that there are some accounts that you can never delete. Here are five accounts that once you sign up, you are locked in forever.
Netflix will not allow you to permanently delete your account. The main reason for this is under the thought of you wanting to rejoin and then you can still have your history and recommendations.
Pinterest does not allow you to delete your account. You can deactivate your account, which will make your profile hidden, but not permanently deleted.
Your account on Craigslist is permanent as well. No matter what you do, or try you will always have your Craigslist account.
You can not delete your Starbucks account but you can request for your information to be inaccessible to them for potential fraud.
GoDaddy accounts are there to stay as well, even if you contact them, but you can clear most of your information by editing your GoDaddy profile.